Fakten
Qualität
Leitbild
Team





Markus Hagenbuch
Geschäftsführer      
T +41 56 269 69 41
markus.hagenbuch@indermuehle.ch
   
Christian Hagenbuch
Werkstattchef   
T +41 56 269 69 43
christian.hagenbuch@indermuehle.ch
   
Thomas Schuhmacher
Kundendienst
T +41 56 269 69 42
annahme@indermuehle.ch
   
Manuel Norman Kaiser
Leiter Ersatzteillager
T + 41 56 269 69 46
ersatzteillager@indermuehle.ch
   
Chantal Faude
Administration
T +41 56 269 69 40
chantal.faude@indermuehle.ch
   
Angi Rufer
Administration
T +41 56 269 69 40
angi.rufer@indermuehle.ch
   
Cédric Binkert
Mechaniker
   
Christoph Brunner
Mechaniker
   
Alex Frei
Mechaniker
   
Sandy Wagenblass
Mechaniker
   
Robin Lehmann
Mechaniker
   
Patrick Merkt
Mechaniker

 
   
Pirmin Frei
Mechaniker
   
Mojtaba Yadgari
Automobil-Assistent
   
Jérémy Laube
Lernender
   
Jannik Patt
Lernender
   
Pascal Meyer
Lernender
   
Kevin Noya Del Sousa
Lernender






Indermühle Nutzfahrzeuge AG, Ostzelg 380, CH-5332 Rekingen, T +41 56 269 69 40, nutzfahrzeuge@indermuehle.ch

Home
Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung